Shattered Throne Map is a new Expansion for the Game


The Shattered Throne Map is a new expansion for the game, and it’s available on PC and Mac. The journey to complete this quest will take you through some exciting battles against twisted versions of familiar foes like gorgons, minotaurs and vampires. This guide will help you understand what’s involved in completing this epic adventure so that you can start playing right away!

Read here about Shattered Throne Map.

How to find shattered throne map

The Shattered Throne map is located in your World Map. To find it, select the world map and look for an icon representing the Shattered Throne (it will be in the bottom right corner).

Once you’ve found the Shattered Throne map, open it up and you will see a tower surrounded by lava. To get to the top of the tower, make sure you have a fire resistance potion with you because there are fire elementals that want to kill you! Read here about Shattered Throne Map.

When is the best time to play the shattered throne?

The best time to play the Shattered Throne is after you have completed all the other missions. Once you complete all of them, you can access the Shattered Throne map and start playing it. You can also start at any point in time during your playthrough of Guild Wars 2 but make sure that when doing so, there are no locks on any doors or gates (this will prevent players from having access). Read here about Shattered Throne Map.

If someone asks me what my favorite thing about Guild Wars 2 is, I would say that it’s because there are so many things I love about this game; but if they ask me what makes this game special compared with other MMOs out there right now then my answer would be simple: “It’s because there are so many things that make this game unique” Read here about Shattered Throne Map.

What are the rewards of playing the shattered throne?

The rewards are based on your rank and the amount of time you’ve played. As you progress, there will be specific rewards given to each player at the end of each round. The more rounds you play, the better your rewards will be! Read here about Shattered Throne Map.

The higher your rank (the first time), the bigger and better they are too!

If you want to be the best, you have to play the best. The higher your rank is, the more rewards you’ll get. As you progress through ranks, there will be specific rewards for each player at the end of each round.

How long will it take to complete the shattered throne?

Shattered Throne is a 1-2 hour quest that can be completed solo or with a group. It’s not difficult, but you’ll have to fight some tough enemies along the way. You’ll also get some decent loot from completing this quest—especially if you’re looking for an item that boosts your damage output!

The rewards for completing Shattered Throne are worth it: after completing the quest, you’ll get access to an additional seven dungeons in Nazmir (the starting zone). These include:

  • Auchindoun – A small dungeon full of spiders and undead monsters that lie in wait for players who venture deep into its depths;
  • The Ruins of Kel Voreth – This large dungeon features many different obstacles including lava pits along with giant statues that block passage through certain areas;
  • The Outlands – An area filled with dangerous beasts like cave trolls and hyenas;
  • Shadowmoon Burial Grounds – A graveyard where skeletons rise up out of their graves when players approach them;

Is there a way to skip the darkened egg mission at the beginning?

No, you cannot skip the darkened egg mission. This is a story mission and you must complete it in order to progress through Shattered Throne.

You also cannot skip any boss fights or other important parts of this world map. In fact, you need to complete all of them if you want your character to survive at least until level 10!

Is there a way to skip the entire mission?

The Shattered Throne is a mission that can be completed in 2-3 hours. You don’t have to do it all at once, though—you can skip parts of it if you want.

If you’re feeling impatient and have no interest in doing an entire playthrough of the Shattered Throne, don’t worry! You can still earn achievements for completing certain subquests within its confines.

How do you start the boss fight against Dul Incaru?

The final boss of the Shattered Throne is Dul Incaru. You will need to defeat her to complete the map, but you can’t do that until you first defeat her first.

Dul Incaru will appear in one room on your map, but she’s sleeping and doesn’t have a door yet. You’ll need to get a key from the first boss (which we’ll talk about below), then use it on another door to open up Dul Incaru’s lair! Read here about ecraftguild diy crafts home decor recipes beautifully recycled tutorials.

You can start this quest at any point, it’s a good idea to come prepared with some knowledge and tips.

You can start this quest at any point, it’s a good idea to come prepared with some knowledge and tips.

  • You need to be level 60 or higher to play the shattered throne.
  • You will need to complete the dark egg mission first.


As we’ve said, the Shattered Throne is a great game with a lot of content and replayability. If you want to get started now or just want to know more about it, follow our guide above!

Read here more about this website.

Rizwan Malik

Hi, I'm Rizwan Malik. I'm an admin of itechviews.com, I'm providing a platform for the bloggers to share their ideas about technology, politics, lifestyle, and more to enhance their writing skills. My goal is to provide the best platform for my readers and visitors which could entertain them and where they can find their desired stuff.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button